MSE Header Logo

Graduate Program Members

Name Contact  Office  Group Site
David Block deblock@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6046
3140 RMI North Block Research Group
Roger Boulton rbboulton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0900
3154 RMI North Boulton Research Group
Jennifer Curtis jscurtis@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0554
1042 Kemper Hall Curtis Research Group
Stephanie Dungan srdungan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5447
2221 RMI South Dungan Research Group
Nael El-Farra nhelfarra@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6919
3110 Bainer Hall El-Farra Research Group
Roland Faller rfaller@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5839
3112 Bainer Hall Faller Research Group
Bruce Gates bcgates@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3953
3102 Bainer Hall Gates’ Catalysis Research Group
Volkmar Heinrich vheinrich@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6644
2323 GBSF Heinrich Lab
Joshua Hihath jhihath@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6497
3133 Kemper Hall Hihath Lab
You-Lo Hsieh ylhsieh@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0843
227 Everson Hall
Tina Jeoh tjeoh@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1020
2044 Bainer Hall  Jeoh Lab
Coleman Kronawitter ckrona@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5882
3096 Bainer Hall Kronawitter Research Group
Tonya Kuhl tlkuhl@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5911
3106 Bainer Hall Kuhl Research Group
Marjorie Longo mllongo@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6348
3108 Bainer Hall Longo Research Group
Karen McDonald kamcdonald@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8314
3008 Bainer Hall McDonald Research Group
Greg Miller grgmiller@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7186
3006 Bainer Hall Miller Research Group
Adam Moule amoule@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8669
3014 Bainer Hall Moule Research Group
Ahmet Palazoglu anpalazoglu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8774
3104 Bainer Hall Palazoglu Research Group
Ning Pan npan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6232
229 Everson Hall Dr. Ning Pan’s Group
Ronald Phillips rjphillips@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2803
3010 Bainer Hall Phillips Research Group
Robert Powell rlpowell@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8779
125 Everson Hall Powell Research Group
William Ristenpart wdristenpart@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8780
3012 Bainer Hall Ristenpart Research Group
Ron Runnebaum rcrunnebaum@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9078
3160 RMI North Runnebaum Research Group
Erkin Seker eseker@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7300
3177 Kemper Hall  Seker Lab
Eduardo Silva esilva@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7107
2613 GBSF Silva Lab
Gang Sun gysun@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0840
235 Everson Hall  Dr. Sun’s Group
Cheemeng Tan cmtan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0840
3009 Ghausi Hall  Tan Lab
Spyros Tseregounis stserego@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8656
3114 Bainer Hall
Jason White jarwhite@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5792
3098 Bainer Hall