MSE Header Logo

Staff

Name Title Contact Office
Jeff Gibeling Department Chair jcgibeling@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7037
2019 Kemper
Susan Lopez Chief Administrative Officer smlopez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5197
3051 Ghausi

Contracts & Grants

     
Name Title Contact Office
Gwendolyn Caramanica Financial Analyst gjcaramanica@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6608
3001 Ghausi
Gabriela “Gabby” Sanchez Fuerte Financial Analyst gsfuerte@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4074
3001 Ghausi
Veronica Stanton Financial Assistant vstanton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6143
3090 Bainer

Student Services

     
Name Title Contact Office
Alisha Bartolomucci Graduate Coordinator albartolomucci@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7952
3049 Ghausi
Megan Heynen Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor mjheynen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6038
3001B Ghausi
Eugenia Luu Undergraduate Program Advisor ecluu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2504
3005 Ghausi
Debbie Snyder Admin Student Services Assistant dsnyder@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7306
2027 Kemper

Computer Support

     
Name Title Contact Office
Ryan Foster Computer Systems Support chms-support@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8879
3045 Ghausi

Lab Support

     
Name Title Contact Office
Bill Doering Undergrad Lab Manager wdoering@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2509
3116 Bainer
Andrew Thron AMCaT Equipment Manager athron@ucdavis.edu 108 Kemper
Jinfeng Zhao AMCaT Equipment Manager jfzhao@ucdavis.edu 108 Kemper